top of page

The Pearl Wielder Trilogy

Book Cover.jpg


Book 1: The Pearl Wielder Trilogy

Released 11 July 2019. Order your copy today: Amazon


Two worlds divided unite. 

Under the sea a young princess prepares for the upcoming Peace Treaty to unite land and sea. She is the crown princess of the seven seas and the most powerful pearl wielder. But, her every action is controlled by those around her. 

An explosion at the Peace Treaty leaves her stranded. Paralysed with indecision, April must learn to act - to find her pearls and return to the sea. 

A YA contemporary fantasy weaving the mental struggles of modern society into the magical world of mermaids.



Book 2: The Pearl Wielder Trilogy

Coming soon...

The Pearl Wielder Trilogy: Services
bottom of page